Uncategorized

That time I decided what I’m doing with my life.

I’m moving to New York after I graduate. I’ll move in September 2014, share an apartment with my twin and my friend Alexandra, and apply for account management jobs at the many advertising agencies in the city.

Just thought I should document this decision.

[Update 3-5-14] So my sister is looking at jobs in DC, and I’m back to looking at jobs in every city in America. Also considering Account Planning, or even portfolio school for Art Direction. JOKES. So many jokes.

Standard

Leave a Reply

