Like my roommate Esther mentioned, Clooney really does deserve a lot of credit for making me laugh daily. Clooney, for anyone who hasn’t met him, is a black lab puppy, about four months old. He his the cutest little monster you will ever meet. Just today, he attempted to eat three of my scarves, a pair of her socks, her sweater, her shirt, my leggings, my rug, my computer cord, my blanket and my trash can (not trash, trash can). Oh and all of the mulch outside. And his leash. Little puppy has an appetite. He’s also teething– lost two teeth today. He looks really goofy.

Love you little poop.

Clooney

Clooney

Uncategorized

Dog days

Gallery

Leave a Reply

